Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.  You can reach any of our staff by calling our main telephone number at 303-858-1800 or by emailing them directly at their email address listed.

 

Claudia J. Miller

Firm Administrator
cmiller@wbapc.com

Amy J. Lakers

Finance Administrator
alakers@wbapc.com

Hayley Budzinski

Paralegal
hbudzinski@wbapc.com

Abby Franz

Paralegal
afranz@wbapc.com

Allison Hanson

Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Lauren Stigall

Collections Paralegal
lstigall@wbapc.com

Nadia Hernandez

Paralegal
nhernandez@wbapc.com

Rose Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Amanda Hisle

Paralegal
ahisle@wbapc.com