Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.

 

Sharon A. Jurenka, CLM

Office Administrator
sjurenka@wbapc.com

Ann L. Palmer

Finance Administrator
apalmer@wbapc.com

Hayley Budzinski

Paralegal
hbudzinski@wbapc.com

Abby Franz

Paralegal
afranz@wbapc.com

Allison Hanson

Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Rose Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Sara Zegar

Paralegal
szegar@wbapc.com