Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.  You can reach any of our staff by calling our main telephone number at 303-858-1800 or by emailing them directly at their email address listed.

 

Claudia J. Miller

Firm Administrator
cmiller@wbapc.com

Amy J. Lakers

Finance Administrator
alakers@wbapc.com

Hayley M. Budzinski

Paralegal
hbudzinski@wbapc.com

Allison L. Hanson

Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Lauren E. Stigall

Collections Paralegal
lstigall@wbapc.com

Rose A. Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Kimbrie E. Garcia

Paralegal
kgarcia@wbapc.com

Catherine V. Will

Paralegal
cwill@wbapc.com