Professionals

Shareholders

Attorneys

Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.  You can reach any of our staff by calling our main telephone number at 303-858-1800 or by emailing them directly at their email address listed.

Claudia J. Miller

Firm Administrator
cmiller@wbapc.com

Amy J. Lakers

Finance Administrator
alakers@wbapc.com

Ashley B. Frisbie

Director of District Operations
afrisbie@wbapc.com

Kevin A. Stevens

Records Administrator
kstevens@wbapc.com

Daniel J. Cordova

Project Manager
dcordova@wbapc.com

Daniel G. Marchand

Collections Specialist
dmarchand@wbapc.com

Allison L. Hanson

Senior Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Rose A. Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Emilee D. Hansen

Paralegal
ehansen@wbapc.com

Kaylin C. Hicks

Paralegal
khicks@wbapc.com

Abby J. Franz

Paralegal
afranz@wbapc.com

Brian S. Bowers

Paralegal
bbowers@wbapc.com

Jeffrey J. Weyand

Paralegal
jweyand@wbapc.com

Robin A. Navant

Paralegal
rnavant@wbapc.com

Dana L. Anderson

Legal Assistant
danderson@wbapc.com

Andie R. Eckstrum

Legal Assistant
aeckstrum@wbapc.com

David P. King

Legal Assistant
dking@wbapc.com

Maudie A. Johns

Legal Assistant
mjohns@wbapc.com

Carol A. Crist

Administrative Support
ccrist@wbapc.com