Professionals

Shareholders

Attorneys

Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.  You can reach any of our staff by calling our main telephone number at 303-858-1800 or by emailing them directly at their email address listed.

Cristina Osga

Firm Administrator
cosga@wbapc.com

Amy J. Lakers

Finance Administrator
alakers@wbapc.com

Ashley B. Frisbie

Director of District Operations afrisbie@wbapc.com

Daniel J. Cordova

Project Manager
dcordova@wbapc.com

Tate E. Crosby

Law Clerk
tcrosby@wbapc.com

Allison L. Hanson

Senior Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Rose A. Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Emilee D. Hansen

Paralegal
ehansen@wbapc.com

Abby J. Franz

Paralegal
afranz@wbapc.com

Brian S. Bowers

Paralegal
bbowers@wbapc.com

Alyssa K. Rios

Paralegal
arios@wbapc.com

Kristine N. Stone

Paralegal
kstone@wbapc.com

Maggie M. Kipling

Paralegal
mkipling@wbapc.com

Dylan L. Valverde

Collections Specialist
dvalverde@wbapc.com

Yunita Price

Legal Records & Conflicts Administrator
yprice@wbapc.com

Christina R. Dumpert

Legal Assistant
cdumpert@wbapc.com

Andie R. Eckstrum

Legal Assistant
aeckstrum@wbapc.com

Maudie A. Johns

Legal Assistant
mjohns@wbapc.com

Julia K. Dybdahl

Legal Assistant
jdybdahl@wbapc.com

Brittany E. Jurney

Legal Assistant
bjurney@wbapc.com

Samantha M. Johnson

Receptionist &
Administrative Assistant
sjohnson@wbapc.com