Professionals

Shareholders

Attorneys

Professional Staff

White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron has built its reputation on a long-standing commitment to our clients.  You can reach any of our staff by calling our main telephone number at 303-858-1800 or by emailing them directly at their email address listed.

Claudia J. Miller

Firm Administrator
cmiller@wbapc.com

Amy J. Lakers

Finance Administrator
alakers@wbapc.com

Ashley B. Frisbie

Director of District Operations
afrisbie@wbapc.com

Christopher T. McMichael

Law Clerk
cmcmichael@wbapc.com

Allison L. Hanson

Senior Paralegal
ahanson@wbapc.com

Elle C. Schalow

Records Administrator
eschalow@wbapc.com

Rose A. Vallesio

Paralegal
rvallesio@wbapc.com

Kimbrie E. Garcia

Paralegal
kgarcia@wbapc.com

Catherine V. Will

Paralegal
cwill@wbapc.com

Emilee D. Hansen

Paralegal
ehansen@wbapc.com